VIVIDEARTH 3-5D MASTERY MEMBERSHIP

Join our new membership if you’d like to be part of a likeminded community where you will learn how to master moving from 3D to 5D in all areas of your life.

We do weekly zoom / webinar sessions in which you get to participate, ask questions and connect with people in your area.

Anina will present a different topic every week, ranging from sovereignty, finance, health & wellness, spirituality, how to build a 5D business, personal growth, ascension, how to be independent of the system and how to live a conscious, self sustainable life. She will bring in experts in the above fields, at least once or twice per month.

It’s up to us to co-create and build a new earth & new societies, including new ways to live, operate our businesses and how to function as more conscious communities as we seek to live healthy lives, in peace and harmony with others.

We tried to keep the cost as low as possible, it basically only covers our costs to run the programme, which includes web designers, graphic design & administration.

What you’ll get:

– Weekly in-person Zoom calls on Sundays 6pm SAST | 11am EST | 8am MST | 5pm CET | 5am NZDT.
– Be part of a likeminded community from around the world.
– Ask questions & chat to other participants.
– Connect with people in your area.
– Participate in co-creating new solutions for a new earth.
– Recordings of all sessions will be emailed to you in case you can’t attend a session.